New policy Online payment MyHealth About Claims Offices and Contacts Get in touch


January 2020

Euroins insurance JSC for a consecutive year has supported the Annual Road Safety Awards, 2019


  On January 28th , 2020. the Annual Road Safety Awards, organized by “the Annual Road Safety Awards”  Foundation, were presented at the City Mark Center in Sofia. This year, the participants in the competition competed in six categories as follows:
1. Road safety initiatives by non-governmental organizations;
2. Road safety initiatives by companies and corporations;
3. Road safety initiatives by state institutions and local administrations;
4. Journalists and media covering road safety issues;
5. School road safety initiatives;
6. Special award from a traffic police officer with a personal contribution.

The event was attended by over 49 organizations and institutions from all over the country and the awards were given by Petya Avramova - Minister of Regional Breakdown and Public Works, Tanya Mihailova - Deputy Minister of Education and Science, Milko Berner - Deputy Minister of the Interior, invited to receive the awards. Angel Popov - Deputy Minister of Transport, Information Technology and Communications, etc.

The Annual Road Safety Awards  are  promoting good practices in road safety, sharing new ideas and attracting new partners for the cause, as well as creating contacts between participants to further develop and refine existing initiatives.